Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Peninsula Dental Excellence -  - General, Cosmetic & Reconstructive Dentistry

Peninsula Dental Excellence

General, Cosmetic & Reconstructive Dentistry located in Mountain View, CA

66 total reviews

Peninsula Dental Excellence always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 66 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Peninsula Dental Excellence below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cecile L.
Submitted 05/13/22
I had not had a "sensitive" dental project done in many years ("sensitive" in that it touches upon my front teeth, for which I had a couple of traumatic childhood memories) , so I was a bit anxious. Dr Jeff was very professional and empathetic and extremely delicate during the whole procedure, from the initial conversation, through the whole actual work. The teamwork with his assistant was wonderful. And, frankly, everyone in the office are great ! Now i look forward to scheduling other procedures. I highly recommend this dental office.
Curtis P.
Submitted 05/13/22
Excellent care from Dr. Jeff!
Sharlyn H.
Submitted 04/26/22
Good
Ivan P.
Submitted 04/25/22
0 pain, 3 teeth at once!
Bruce S.
Submitted 04/14/22
This was my first visit after several years and I was very hesitant to see a dentist. Dr. Yoshihara and his staff were excellent in their care. It was especially important to me that we made future plans for my care.
Gina S.
Submitted 04/06/22
Everyone is very friendly. I needed a quick filling and it was done on the spot. Quick and we’ll done!
Harry S.
Submitted 03/30/22
Peninsula has a great group of experienced employees. They all know exactly what to do with the best customer service. Peninsula definitely have it together!! I’m very pleased with my results
Ann P.
Submitted 03/29/22
Dr. Jeff and sho whole staff including the receptionists are wonderful!
Nancy M.
Submitted 03/24/22
Easiest, most comfortable crown placement I’ve ever had.
Jeffrey C.
Submitted 03/23/22
Dr. Yoshihara is patient and calm with his explanations of treatment with his patients and takes the time to actually show or involve the patient with proposed steps for individual care. He listens to patient concerns.
Maryann A.
Submitted 03/19/22
Excellent! Very considerate of patient and doing excellent work! I’ve already recommended you to friends. Thank you!
Robert B.
Submitted 03/15/22
Very good explanation of my dental condition and the remedies. The whole office was very professional and polite, I'll be back.
Jorge G.
Submitted 03/09/22
Easy to schedule around my calendar. Friendly and professional.
Don C.
Submitted 03/04/22
Difficult job completed with no pain.
Jenner L.
Submitted 02/23/22
Great staff and great service!
Homer J.
Submitted 02/17/22
The problem was very quickly assessed, and I was referred to another DMD for specialized treatment. I got the help I needed within 4 hours of my visit.
Dennis G.
Submitted 02/09/22
Professional; painless; detail-oriented; explanations of everything being done; Best dental services I’ve ever had!
Walter A.
Submitted 02/01/22
Excellent service with attention to details. Good staff.
Leonard S.
Submitted 01/28/22
No waiting; started on time. Quick and efficient. Very competent staff. Great experience.
Carolyn P.
Submitted 01/21/22
Great. Got a potential problem fixed without having to come back. Loved it!!