Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Peninsula Dental Excellence -  - General, Cosmetic & Reconstructive Dentistry

Peninsula Dental Excellence

General, Cosmetic & Reconstructive Dentistry located in Mountain View, CA

4.92/5 Star Rating
125 total reviews

Peninsula Dental Excellence always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 125 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Peninsula Dental Excellence below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jerome C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
My experience was pretty good, except that my implants fell out, and I swallowed two of them. No, just kidding! Dr. Jeff is the best
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Always please with the work done by Dr. Yoshihara. I've been a client since 1980. Joyce is a skilled hygienist. And the staff is terrific, too.
Howard L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Dr Jeff Yoshihara and his staff make one feel as comfortable as it can be for a dental visit. They keep you inform of the steps and procedures as they work on your teeth. Great dental practice…
Italibi V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
Dr. Jeff and his assistant replaced a couple fillings for me, it was quick and painless! Thank you!
Michael F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Service was prompt and efficient.
Penny O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Dr Jeff always listens to my concerns, does not talk down to his patients. Considerate of my comfort as much as possible. Dental repairs look nice and function well.
Marc W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/23
State of the art. Professional head to toe. I don’t believe I could find a better team. They are caring, very knowledgeable and hold themselves to a very high standard of care. Very satisfied with this group.
Richard H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
Dr. Jeff is an excellent dentist and provides the highest level of patient care.
Simon W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/23
Outstanding treatment
Frank R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
Suggestion for improvement: The Dental assistant should introduce themselves to patients before starting prep for procedure. Dr. Jeffrey provided a good overview of procedure and plan, once I requested it. Overall good experience.
Cameron R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
I had a crown fall off and was scheduled-in quickly. Dr. Jeff took care of the situation very well!
Dennis G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
Dr Jeff is very personable, efficient and always explains everything he does during the dental procedure. Excellent!!
Mike M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Came in with a broken crown. Fortunately the office had a digital copy of my original crown. Remade and installed the crown. In and out in 1 1/2 hours. Amazing! Thanks for the speedy repair.
Steven P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
After losing a crown the night before I was surprised to hear that the milling of a replacement crown was nearly complete as I arrived at the office. It took just over a half hour to replace my crown from the time I arrived. Great emergency service done with a smile!
Lily L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/23
I love that i get reminders of appt and when something quick canb br taken care of w the appointment, you do.
Leslie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/23
Excellent care.
Dolores W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/23
For an emergency appt I was treated kindly and not rushed at all. The required work was described so that I knew what was necessary before work was done. My comfort was important to staff and I had very little discomfort the rest of the day after the work was completed. I left with a new crown which is working very well
Nathalie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/23
I feel very comfortable. Appreciate his very clear description of what he will be doing and also when finished, he reviews and gives any further info. I should know. Good listener and answers any questions. Not in rush to get to next parient. Both he and assistant are so nice.
Michael G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/23
Excellent service
Claire K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
Always good!