Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Peninsula Dental Excellence -  - General, Cosmetic & Reconstructive Dentistry

Peninsula Dental Excellence

General, Cosmetic & Reconstructive Dentistry located in Mountain View, CA

23 total reviews

Peninsula Dental Excellence always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Peninsula Dental Excellence below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancie C.
Submitted 07/29/21
Personable, Professional & Polite. Loved the State of the Art equipment & 21st Century approach. I have found a new, wonderful Dentist! Yippee! Nancie Crowley
Jayme H.
Submitted 07/14/21
Very happy with my experience. Dr. Jeff was amazing! He went over a recommended plan and is very knowledgeable, personable and very welcoming. I’m so glad I am a patient of his. Recommend 100%!
Denise N.
Submitted 07/13/21
Happy they could fit an old patient in for an emergency.
Christabel C.
Submitted 07/07/21
Gentle, fast, thorough, careful. Overall great experience with post pandemic filling.
Robert M.
Submitted 06/19/21
No fluff, straight to work. And this dentist does precise work with skilled hands and the latest technology. Highly recommended…
Amanda K.
Submitted 06/04/21
I was well looked after and given all the information i needed . Very efficient
Dimitrios K.
Submitted 05/18/21
Very professional and excellent service.
Ron P.
Submitted 05/17/21
I had a crown on a tooth that just had a root canal. Everything went smoothly - the crown was designed, created and installed in less than 2 hrs.
Linda R.
Submitted 05/14/21
Dr. Jeff Yoshihara is wonderful. Recently I had a good amount of dental work done. Dr. Yoshihara took the time to explain everything he was doing and did throughout my visit. He is very professional and very kind. Everyone in this office is very professional and nice.
Britt K.
Submitted 03/23/21
Dr. Yoshihara and the rest of the PDE staff were just so patient and kind. I have pretty big anxiety with the dentist due to the good handful of procedures I've had in my life. The staff were super responsive to my requests to know exactly what the process/procedure was and also very helpful with my COVID concerns. Doc and team even worked hard (without my asking) to turn my exam and follow up work into one visit, so I didn't have to return. From billing to cleaning to fillings, everyone was lovely. I really appreciated their care, and am looking forward to my next visit (well... as much as one can look forward to the dentist!)
Carmen N.
Submitted 03/08/21
Painless. Friendly staff, yet professional.
Gina S.
Submitted 02/24/21
I had a very good experience with Dr. Yoshihara. He was on time, friendly, and did a great job fixing my tooth. All of that while juggling multiple patients.
Ann P.
Submitted 02/22/21
Great!
Albina S.
Submitted 02/19/21
Dr.Colin Au did an excellent job on my teeth. Very efficient, confident and friendly. I highly recommend him.
Robert F.
Submitted 02/10/21
Professional service. The dentist and medical staff completed all work professionally and timely and were even able to accommodate and repair a newly discovered issue in the same visit.
Ge W.
Submitted 12/17/20
Dr. Au checked my teeth condition carefully today. Explained the issue clearly. Did filings cleanly and quickly. Thanks.
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 12/10/20
Dr. Yoshihara is a fantastic dentist! Great bedside manner, very gentle and extremely knowledgeable. I would highly recommend him and all who work in his office!
Susanne C.
Submitted 12/03/20
I have been utterly impressed with how the entire office has reacted to the changing demands due to Covid -19. Thank you for putting in the "above and beyond" extras in order to maintain as safe an environment as possible. I have deeply appreciated all the extra efforts and very courteous attention. Thank you Dr. Jeff for your patience and gentle approach especially checking in with me to make sure I was comfortable. Job well done!
Adonia C.
Submitted 11/13/20
I will definitely recommend Dr Au to my friends because his dentistry skills are first class! Additionally, he is genuinely concerned about his patients well being!
Jesse M.
Submitted 11/11/20
Dr. Yoshihara is by far the best dentist I have gone to since childhood. He is kind, humourism and professional. It is clear the teamwork in the office is top notch. It is refreshing to find a dentist in such a populated area I can trust and depend on consistently. For example, during my second visit to Dr. Jeff he discovered work that needed to be done and stayed late that night with one of the hygienists to prevent me from having to make a return visit the future. They're also always super responsive to any email/voicemail I have left them (24 hour turn around). That's good customer service! I will always recommend Dr. Jeff and Peninsula Dental to others in my network. Don't waste your time, money or energy trying to find care elsewhere.