Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Peninsula Dental Excellence -  - General, Cosmetic & Reconstructive Dentistry

Peninsula Dental Excellence

General, Cosmetic & Reconstructive Dentistry located in Mountain View, CA

8 total reviews

Peninsula Dental Excellence always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Peninsula Dental Excellence below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ge W.
Submitted 12/17/20
Dr. Au checked my teeth condition carefully today. Explained the issue clearly. Did filings cleanly and quickly. Thanks.
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 12/10/20
Dr. Yoshihara is a fantastic dentist! Great bedside manner, very gentle and extremely knowledgeable. I would highly recommend him and all who work in his office!
Susanne C.
Submitted 12/03/20
I have been utterly impressed with how the entire office has reacted to the changing demands due to Covid -19. Thank you for putting in the "above and beyond" extras in order to maintain as safe an environment as possible. I have deeply appreciated all the extra efforts and very courteous attention. Thank you Dr. Jeff for your patience and gentle approach especially checking in with me to make sure I was comfortable. Job well done!
Adonia C.
Submitted 11/13/20
I will definitely recommend Dr Au to my friends because his dentistry skills are first class! Additionally, he is genuinely concerned about his patients well being!
Jesse M.
Submitted 11/11/20
Dr. Yoshihara is by far the best dentist I have gone to since childhood. He is kind, humourism and professional. It is clear the teamwork in the office is top notch. It is refreshing to find a dentist in such a populated area I can trust and depend on consistently. For example, during my second visit to Dr. Jeff he discovered work that needed to be done and stayed late that night with one of the hygienists to prevent me from having to make a return visit the future. They're also always super responsive to any email/voicemail I have left them (24 hour turn around). That's good customer service! I will always recommend Dr. Jeff and Peninsula Dental to others in my network. Don't waste your time, money or energy trying to find care elsewhere.
Alexander I.
Submitted 10/10/20
Jeff patiently answered all my questions and worked quickly.
Francisco P.
Submitted 07/24/20
Great experience as always. By far best dentist office I’ve been too.
Aron M.
Submitted 07/20/20
Everything went perfectly and I'm thankful the staff is providing this service in a time when it is more dangerous and cumbersome to do the work.