Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Peninsula Dental Excellence -  - General, Cosmetic & Reconstructive Dentistry

Peninsula Dental Excellence

General, Cosmetic & Reconstructive Dentistry located in Mountain View, CA

4.91/5 Star Rating
87 total reviews

Peninsula Dental Excellence always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 87 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Peninsula Dental Excellence below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeffrey M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Very skilled at new crowns!
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
The team worked smoothly and efficiently, and they took great care of me. My multiple procedures were well coordinated.
Carrie M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Very good. 2 pain free filling repairs. ;)
Sarafina D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Everyone concerned about the patient and very nice. Very professional office.
Dennis G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Dr Jeff is professional and patient friendly. Went in to have a lost crown looked at and he was great explaining all of my options. I always leave my appointments feeling well taken care of...THANKS!
Cary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Jeff, Jess, and Jacky’s attention to detail and patient care are making my challenging treatment very manageable.
Gautam S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Excellent
Minggong S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Dr Yoshihara explains well what and why the next steps he is going to do
Prosper N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
was pleased by my visit on aug 25 with Dr Jeff. He explained what he was doing and most importantly discussed what he did on the visit with my wife at the end of this visit. My hearing is impaired and having the review with Marylou is very important for us. Pros Neumann
Laura E. M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Dr. Jeff takes time to listen and is patient. He gets the job done efficiently and has an honest approach.
Kathy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
A one day crown…. Exceptional and professional. Great experience
Eugene Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Very quick, easy procedure for a filling.
Debbie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Dr. Jeff is a kind, attentive and compassionate dentist. He is professional and answered all of my questions. His staff is also friendly and caring. I highly recommend them. Debbie Curley
David E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Replacement of crown. Well explained beforehand, and well executed. Amazing 2 hr service - no temporary crown - much better than the crown it replaced in shape and color.
Candace M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Dr. Jeff is very professional and caring. All of his staff are very friendly and welcoming. Dental assistant for my recent visit was kind, attentive and professional. Thank you. Candace
Lisa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Felt so well taken care Loved the efficiency too and everyone is so nice
Mengtian B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
He is the best dentist I have ever had. His work on my teeth was very professional. My husband recommended him to me.
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
This dental office, and Dr. Jeff in particular, take very good care of me and my teeth and gums.
Mary K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Very professional and efficient
Yana P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
It’s a very attentive doctor!