Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Peninsula Dental Excellence -  - General, Cosmetic & Reconstructive Dentistry

Peninsula Dental Excellence

General, Cosmetic & Reconstructive Dentistry located in Mountain View, CA

77 total reviews

Peninsula Dental Excellence always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 77 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Peninsula Dental Excellence below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathy S.
Submitted 08/05/22
A one day crown…. Exceptional and professional. Great experience
Eugene Y.
Submitted 07/28/22
Very quick, easy procedure for a filling.
Debbie C.
Submitted 07/26/22
Dr. Jeff is a kind, attentive and compassionate dentist. He is professional and answered all of my questions. His staff is also friendly and caring. I highly recommend them. Debbie Curley
David E.
Submitted 07/19/22
Replacement of crown. Well explained beforehand, and well executed. Amazing 2 hr service - no temporary crown - much better than the crown it replaced in shape and color.
Candace M.
Submitted 07/07/22
Dr. Jeff is very professional and caring. All of his staff are very friendly and welcoming. Dental assistant for my recent visit was kind, attentive and professional. Thank you. Candace
Lisa S.
Submitted 06/30/22
Felt so well taken care Loved the efficiency too and everyone is so nice
Mengtian B.
Submitted 06/17/22
He is the best dentist I have ever had. His work on my teeth was very professional. My husband recommended him to me.
Robert M.
Submitted 06/15/22
This dental office, and Dr. Jeff in particular, take very good care of me and my teeth and gums.
Mary K.
Submitted 06/14/22
Very professional and efficient
Yana P.
Submitted 06/08/22
It’s a very attentive doctor!
Pamela C.
Submitted 06/07/22
My new dentist Dr Jeff has proved to be quite gifted at dentistry (I am old and a real challenge!) and comforting to get to know after our beloved dr bishop retired. I’ve felt very safe to come in even during the pandemic. His staff are all genuinely nice people. Very efficient too. This office runs like clockwork!
Cecile L.
Submitted 05/13/22
I had not had a "sensitive" dental project done in many years ("sensitive" in that it touches upon my front teeth, for which I had a couple of traumatic childhood memories) , so I was a bit anxious. Dr Jeff was very professional and empathetic and extremely delicate during the whole procedure, from the initial conversation, through the whole actual work. The teamwork with his assistant was wonderful. And, frankly, everyone in the office are great ! Now i look forward to scheduling other procedures. I highly recommend this dental office.
Curtis P.
Submitted 05/13/22
Excellent care from Dr. Jeff!
Sharlyn H.
Submitted 04/26/22
Good
Ivan P.
Submitted 04/25/22
0 pain, 3 teeth at once!
Bruce S.
Submitted 04/14/22
This was my first visit after several years and I was very hesitant to see a dentist. Dr. Yoshihara and his staff were excellent in their care. It was especially important to me that we made future plans for my care.
Gina S.
Submitted 04/06/22
Everyone is very friendly. I needed a quick filling and it was done on the spot. Quick and we’ll done!
Harry S.
Submitted 03/30/22
Peninsula has a great group of experienced employees. They all know exactly what to do with the best customer service. Peninsula definitely have it together!! I’m very pleased with my results
Ann P.
Submitted 03/29/22
Dr. Jeff and sho whole staff including the receptionists are wonderful!
Nancy M.
Submitted 03/24/22
Easiest, most comfortable crown placement I’ve ever had.