Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Peninsula Dental Excellence -  - General, Cosmetic & Reconstructive Dentistry

Peninsula Dental Excellence

General, Cosmetic & Reconstructive Dentistry located in Mountain View, CA

72 total reviews

Peninsula Dental Excellence always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 72 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Peninsula Dental Excellence below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jenner L.
Submitted 02/23/22
Great staff and great service!
Homer J.
Submitted 02/17/22
The problem was very quickly assessed, and I was referred to another DMD for specialized treatment. I got the help I needed within 4 hours of my visit.
Dennis G.
Submitted 02/09/22
Professional; painless; detail-oriented; explanations of everything being done; Best dental services I’ve ever had!
Walter A.
Submitted 02/01/22
Excellent service with attention to details. Good staff.
Leonard S.
Submitted 01/28/22
No waiting; started on time. Quick and efficient. Very competent staff. Great experience.
Carolyn P.
Submitted 01/21/22
Great. Got a potential problem fixed without having to come back. Loved it!!
Marie V.
Submitted 01/06/22
Dr. Yoshihara recently did some work on multiple teeth of mine to correct wear/tear issues due to grinding and also repair a broken filling (from an old filling done years ago). He worked meticulously and as gentle as possible and I was extremely happy with the end result. I definitely recommend him if you need dental work done. He takes the time to explain the what, why, and how's. I'm also very happy with Joyce (dental assistant) and the front desk admin (Meghan) is very kind and helpful. Overall I've always had great experiences at this office.
Simon W.
Submitted 01/05/22
Superb service. Had a crown fall out. Immediate support and appointment. Simply the best!
Leslie L.
Submitted 01/05/22
Quick, thorough and addressed by issues.
Nathalie L.
Submitted 01/03/22
Friendly, professional, great skills.
Peter D.
Submitted 12/23/21
I had a really fun time. Now my teeth feel super clean!
Denise L.
Submitted 12/13/21
Professional, polite and on time!
Ron S.
Submitted 12/03/21
good
Jorge G.
Submitted 12/01/21
Great, professional and friendly service!
William O.
Submitted 11/17/21
First class work, as always at Peninsula Dental
Vince C.
Submitted 11/11/21
Excellent service from Venessa in office staff and excellent service for my cleaning.
Elise H.
Submitted 11/02/21
Nice:) Thank u.
Joe W.
Submitted 10/28/21
I was confused using the tablet, I use a desktop computer. Otherwise, the service you provide was great.
Douglas L.
Submitted 10/20/21
Great Experience. He also has nice shoes.
Lawrence W.
Submitted 10/14/21
I had a crown manufactured and installed in just one visit. The entire staff was very courteous and professional.