Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Peninsula Dental Excellence -  - General, Cosmetic & Reconstructive Dentistry

Peninsula Dental Excellence

General, Cosmetic & Reconstructive Dentistry located in Mountain View, CA

4.91/5 Star Rating
93 total reviews

Peninsula Dental Excellence always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 93 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Peninsula Dental Excellence below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Candace M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Dr. Jeff is very professional and caring. All of his staff are very friendly and welcoming. Dental assistant for my recent visit was kind, attentive and professional. Thank you. Candace
Lisa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Felt so well taken care Loved the efficiency too and everyone is so nice
Mengtian B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
He is the best dentist I have ever had. His work on my teeth was very professional. My husband recommended him to me.
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
This dental office, and Dr. Jeff in particular, take very good care of me and my teeth and gums.
Mary K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Very professional and efficient
Yana P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
It’s a very attentive doctor!
Pamela C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
My new dentist Dr Jeff has proved to be quite gifted at dentistry (I am old and a real challenge!) and comforting to get to know after our beloved dr bishop retired. I’ve felt very safe to come in even during the pandemic. His staff are all genuinely nice people. Very efficient too. This office runs like clockwork!
Cecile L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
I had not had a "sensitive" dental project done in many years ("sensitive" in that it touches upon my front teeth, for which I had a couple of traumatic childhood memories) , so I was a bit anxious. Dr Jeff was very professional and empathetic and extremely delicate during the whole procedure, from the initial conversation, through the whole actual work. The teamwork with his assistant was wonderful. And, frankly, everyone in the office are great ! Now i look forward to scheduling other procedures. I highly recommend this dental office.
Curtis P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Excellent care from Dr. Jeff!
Sharlyn H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Good
Ivan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
0 pain, 3 teeth at once!
Bruce S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
This was my first visit after several years and I was very hesitant to see a dentist. Dr. Yoshihara and his staff were excellent in their care. It was especially important to me that we made future plans for my care.
Gina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Everyone is very friendly. I needed a quick filling and it was done on the spot. Quick and we’ll done!
Harry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Peninsula has a great group of experienced employees. They all know exactly what to do with the best customer service. Peninsula definitely have it together!! I’m very pleased with my results
Ann P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Dr. Jeff and sho whole staff including the receptionists are wonderful!
Nancy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Easiest, most comfortable crown placement I’ve ever had.
Jeffrey C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Dr. Yoshihara is patient and calm with his explanations of treatment with his patients and takes the time to actually show or involve the patient with proposed steps for individual care. He listens to patient concerns.
Maryann A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/22
Excellent! Very considerate of patient and doing excellent work! I’ve already recommended you to friends. Thank you!
Robert B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Very good explanation of my dental condition and the remedies. The whole office was very professional and polite, I'll be back.
Jorge G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Easy to schedule around my calendar. Friendly and professional.