Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Peninsula Dental Excellence -  - General, Cosmetic & Reconstructive Dentistry

Peninsula Dental Excellence

General, Cosmetic & Reconstructive Dentistry located in Mountain View, CA

4.91/5 Star Rating
93 total reviews

Peninsula Dental Excellence always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 93 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Peninsula Dental Excellence below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Don C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Difficult job completed with no pain.
Jenner L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Great staff and great service!
Homer J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
The problem was very quickly assessed, and I was referred to another DMD for specialized treatment. I got the help I needed within 4 hours of my visit.
Dennis G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Professional; painless; detail-oriented; explanations of everything being done; Best dental services I’ve ever had!
Walter A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Excellent service with attention to details. Good staff.
Leonard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
No waiting; started on time. Quick and efficient. Very competent staff. Great experience.
Carolyn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Great. Got a potential problem fixed without having to come back. Loved it!!
Marie V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Dr. Yoshihara recently did some work on multiple teeth of mine to correct wear/tear issues due to grinding and also repair a broken filling (from an old filling done years ago). He worked meticulously and as gentle as possible and I was extremely happy with the end result. I definitely recommend him if you need dental work done. He takes the time to explain the what, why, and how's. I'm also very happy with Joyce (dental assistant) and the front desk admin (Meghan) is very kind and helpful. Overall I've always had great experiences at this office.
Simon W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Superb service. Had a crown fall out. Immediate support and appointment. Simply the best!
Leslie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Quick, thorough and addressed by issues.
Nathalie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/22
Friendly, professional, great skills.
Peter D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
I had a really fun time. Now my teeth feel super clean!
Denise L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
Professional, polite and on time!
Ron S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
good
Jorge G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Great, professional and friendly service!
William O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
First class work, as always at Peninsula Dental
Vince C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
Excellent service from Venessa in office staff and excellent service for my cleaning.
Elise H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
Nice:) Thank u.
Joe W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
I was confused using the tablet, I use a desktop computer. Otherwise, the service you provide was great.
Douglas L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
Great Experience. He also has nice shoes.