Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Peninsula Dental Excellence -  - General, Cosmetic & Reconstructive Dentistry

Peninsula Dental Excellence

General, Cosmetic & Reconstructive Dentistry located in Mountain View, CA

72 total reviews

Peninsula Dental Excellence always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 72 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Peninsula Dental Excellence below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Frank F.
Submitted 10/14/21
Carolyn P.
Submitted 10/13/21
Relieved my anxiety about something wrong in my mouth. Very reassured I am ok
Paige B.
Submitted 10/11/21
Friendly, personalized, professional, and completely made comfortable from the moment I made my call and throughout my entire procedure. Highly recommend this team for your dental care.
Yi N.
Submitted 10/06/21
Doctor Jeff Yoshihara helped to solve my problem instead of suggesting me to take ortho treatment.
Jeffrey C.
Submitted 10/01/21
With Covid still in the forefront of our minds, I was nervous about my appt, but Dr Yoshihara explained the role that the blood pressure test helps with the dosage to apply for cavity treatment and I appreciated the explanation.
Tatiana V.
Submitted 08/27/21
Very informative and helpful
Richard H.
Submitted 08/25/21
Expert care from a true professional. Dr. Jeff helped me overcome my fear of the dentist!
Joaquin P.
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr. Jeff did such a great job with my son’s first dentist visit!
Richard C.
Submitted 08/18/21
I am new to the practice. I am a patient transitioning from Dr. Bishop. I was very happy with the help at the front area. Vanessa in particular was extremely professional, and explained some of the details I had questions about. I feel comfortable moving forward.
Nancie C.
Submitted 07/29/21
Personable, Professional & Polite. Loved the State of the Art equipment & 21st Century approach. I have found a new, wonderful Dentist! Yippee! Nancie Crowley
Jayme H.
Submitted 07/14/21
Very happy with my experience. Dr. Jeff was amazing! He went over a recommended plan and is very knowledgeable, personable and very welcoming. I’m so glad I am a patient of his. Recommend 100%!
Denise N.
Submitted 07/13/21
Happy they could fit an old patient in for an emergency.
Christabel C.
Submitted 07/07/21
Gentle, fast, thorough, careful. Overall great experience with post pandemic filling.
Robert M.
Submitted 06/19/21
No fluff, straight to work. And this dentist does precise work with skilled hands and the latest technology. Highly recommended…
Amanda K.
Submitted 06/04/21
I was well looked after and given all the information i needed . Very efficient
Dimitrios K.
Submitted 05/18/21
Very professional and excellent service.
Ron P.
Submitted 05/17/21
I had a crown on a tooth that just had a root canal. Everything went smoothly - the crown was designed, created and installed in less than 2 hrs.
Linda R.
Submitted 05/14/21
Dr. Jeff Yoshihara is wonderful. Recently I had a good amount of dental work done. Dr. Yoshihara took the time to explain everything he was doing and did throughout my visit. He is very professional and very kind. Everyone in this office is very professional and nice.
Britt K.
Submitted 03/23/21
Dr. Yoshihara and the rest of the PDE staff were just so patient and kind. I have pretty big anxiety with the dentist due to the good handful of procedures I've had in my life. The staff were super responsive to my requests to know exactly what the process/procedure was and also very helpful with my COVID concerns. Doc and team even worked hard (without my asking) to turn my exam and follow up work into one visit, so I didn't have to return. From billing to cleaning to fillings, everyone was lovely. I really appreciated their care, and am looking forward to my next visit (well... as much as one can look forward to the dentist!)
Carmen N.
Submitted 03/08/21
Painless. Friendly staff, yet professional.